About Us

In business since 1933, we are member owned and not-for-profit, allowing us to pass on lower loan rates and higher dividends to our owners. You qualify for membership at Midland Credit Union if you live or work in Polk or a contiguous county; Story, Jasper, Marion, Warren, Madison, Dallas, or Boone; or are associated with an authorized employee group, either as an employee or a household / family member of an employee or spouse.

Office Hours

Lobby and Drive-Up at both locations

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday – 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday — 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (Please use drive-up 8:30 to 9:30)
Saturday — 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Locations
Main Office:

2891 106th Street
Urbandale, IA  50322
515-278-1994/800-747-1994 
Fax: 515-278-0209

Branch Office:

1225 Copper Creek Drive, Ste. M
Pleasant Hill, IA  50327
515-278-5333/800-747-1994
Fax: 515-266-7982
 
Automated Annie: 515-226-8026

 

MAIN OFFICE POSITION DIRECT EXT EMAIL ADDRESS
Becky CEO/President

515-645-9320

(Fax) 515-278-0209

beckyd@midlandcu.org
Holly Executive VP

515-645-9321

(Fax) 515-278-0209

hollyb@midlandcu.org
Mindy Director of Centralized Operations

515-645-9325

(Fax) 515-224-7572

mindyc@midlandcu.org
Ryan Loan Manager

515-645-9332

(Fax) 515-224-7575

ryans@midlandcu.org
Shelby Loan Officer

515-645-9314

(Fax) 515-224-7576

 shelbyc@midlandcu.org
Open Collections Rep

515-645-9313

(Fax) 515-278-0209

 
Janet Loan Processor

515-645-9326

(Fax) 515-224-7573

janetb@midlandcu.org
Alena Operations Clerk

515-645-9319

(Fax) 515-278-0209

alenan@midlandcu.org
 Dawn  Teller Supervisor

515-645-9318

(Fax) 515-278-0209

dawnm@midlandcu.org
Emira Teller

515-645-9330

(Fax) 515-278-0209

emirad@midlandcu.org
Rachel Teller

515-645-9323

(Fax) 515-278-0209

rachels@midlandcu.org
Anjanette Executive Admin

515-645-9329

(Fax) 515-278-0209

anjanetteb@midlandcu.org

 

COPPER CREEK POSITION DIRECT EXT EMAIL ADDRESS
Brad Assistant Branch Manager

515-645-9333

(Fax) 515-266-7982

bradd@midlandcu.org
Aldina Teller

 515-645-9327

(Fax) 515-266-7982

aldinas@midlandcu.org
Cindy Teller

515-645-9317

(Fax) 515-266-7982

cynthiab@midlandcu.org
 Ike  Loan Officer

 515-645-9324

(Fax) 515-266-7982

ikeo@midlandcu.org